Im pretty sure that is just client-sided, meaning only you can see it.
Why does rise 6.1 do this?
Its to keep u secure if ur making content etc, if u show ur IGN u will get banned so rise spoofs ur Client-Side name to "rise" To prevent that.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.