What's new

Welcome to HvH Forum!

SignUp Now! Download Free HvH CS:GO Cheats, CFG, LUA/JS Scripts, And More!

SignUp Now!

Help is it worth getting back to hvh?

Rookie HvHer
User ID
Reactions
Level
I haven't played in while.Last time i played the experience went to shit and i wasn't really having that much ''fun''.My gpu got burned when i was loading a custom map :ROFLMAO:.I want to see what people here think about this and if they could answer my question.I have 4 years of experience in hvh i've seen a lot,i've experience a lot,i've met people through out this time.At any of this point i am not sure if i wanna play again or not.Free cheats aren't what they used to be,its all about pasting either O&E or lw and most of the freed cheats are outdated or just buggy and unusable.You either buy a cheat that at one u are gonna complain that it misses,doesnt shoot,baim,etc. or get absolute owned by the whole server while using a free.If any of you have any recommendentions or any advice for me,i would be more than happy to hear you out.I'm just not really getting into any of the other games,recently the only thing i've played was just GTA IV and that was it.

H4xr0x
User ID
Reactions
Level