What's new

Welcome to HvH Forum!

SignUp Now! Download Free HvH CS:GO Cheats, CFG, LUA/JS Scripts, And More!

SignUp Now!
Newbie HvHer
User ID
Reactions
Level
I am kinda new to coding cheats and I am trying to make a decent in air aa, I don't know how to break lc in air tho. If anyone has any other methods except fakelag please tell me.
I tried to find some posts about this topic on other sites but I couldn't find anything, help would be appreciated!
I am currently only improving cheats because I think it's not worth starting from scratch since hvh kinda dead
If you just wanna post retard reply fuck off :)

Last edited:
Wine Lover
Administrator
User ID
Reactions
Level
"kinda new to coding cheats" my best advice give up or learn don't paste, principally when we're talking about exploiting

Newbie HvHer
User ID
Reactions
Level
useless reply my guy, so retarded. cant even ask avg retarded hvher

Wine Lover
Administrator
User ID
Reactions
Level
useless reply my guy, so retarded. cant even ask avg retarded hvher
If you really are trying to code I'm sorry for my response and this:

Already public information and you can find posts about this really easily by searching! That's why I think you are indeed a paster :D, but again if you aren't and just lack of information but trying to improve I'm sorry for my response,

USEFUL INFORMATION: Fakelag is the best method to do so, shifting tickbase is the only other way to do so but it's a bit harder and if not done properly it's absolutely useless, also: "you can constantly break lc by tickbase shifting at any speed" - KittenPopo

Wine Lover
Administrator
User ID
Reactions
Level