What's new

Welcome to HvH Forum!

SignUp Now! Download Free HvH CS:GO Cheats, CFG, LUA/JS Scripts, And More!

SignUp Now!
Newbie HvHer
User ID
Reactions
Level
Hello!

I just started playing HvH 3 days ago, at the moment I am currently using Neverlose. I saw information saying that Fatality is giving an extra invite to all subscribers. I am extremely focused on desperately trying to improve, but I thought it would be a good time to test my luck and attempt to reach out more since being quiet and reclused won't get me into private cheats or meet good teachers fast. I was wondering if anyone had an extra invite from this wave they could spare so I could try out Fatality? On that same note, I would also like to get into Gamesense, but I am aware that is highly unlikely.

Thanks for reading!

Famous hvher (no cap)
Contributor
User ID
Reactions
Level
Hello!

I just started playing HvH 3 days ago, at the moment I am currently using Neverlose. I saw information saying that Fatality is giving an extra invite to all subscribers. I am extremely focused on desperately trying to improve, but I thought it would be a good time to test my luck and attempt to reach out more since being quiet and reclused won't get me into private cheats or meet good teachers fast. I was wondering if anyone had an extra invite from this wave they could spare so I could try out Fatality? On that same note, I would also like to get into Gamesense, but I am aware that is highly unlikely.

Thanks for reading!
buy the frees they are actually better than the orignal version

Newbie HvHer
User ID
Reactions
Level
buy the frees they are actually better than the orignal version
Thanks for responding!